Our Team

Brokers

Robin Evans
Robin Evans

Tel: 0826546745

Mail: robin@propco.co.za

View my listings

To let
For sale
Dave Evans
Dave Evans

Tel: 0832251763

Mail: dave@propco.co.za

View my listings

To let
For sale
Eric Jarvie
Eric Jarvie

Tel: 0833038923

Mail: eric@propco.co.za

View my listings

To let
For sale
Grant McLeod
Grant McLeod

Tel: 0832251764

Mail: grant@propco.co.za

View my listings

To let
For sale
Petrus Uys
Petrus Uys

Tel: 27 64 900-0114

Mail: petrus@propco.co.za

View my listings

To let
For sale
Heather Coetzee
Heather Coetzee

Tel: 27 83 225-6448

Mail: heather@propco.co.za

View my listings

To let
For sale

Administrators

Angela Potter
Angela Potter

Tel: 0724470216

Mail: angela@propco.co.za

View my listings

To let
For sale